Apoyemos a Cecilia Combe


Cecilia Combe

Cecilia Combe

Con tal de aliviar los gastos de la penosa enfermendad que viene sufriendo la recorada vedette Cecilia Combe, este 15 de diciembre se realizará en un evento benéfico en la peña Del Carajo, donde diversos personajes de nuestra farándula se harán presente para apoyarla.

En entrevista con “En Boca de Todos” de CPN Radio, la popular ‘China’ señaló que  no cuenta con los medios necesarios para la compra de sus medicamentos que la ayudan a aliviar en algo terrible parkinson.

“Desde que le detectaron que tenía parkinson no puedo hacer cosas tan sencillas como lavarme las manos”, señaló Combe.

Asimismo, Cecilia contó que el próximo año regresa a los a los escenarios y agradeció a todos aquellos que la han ayudado desde el principio.

9 respuestas a Apoyemos a Cecilia Combe

  1. Gabriel dice:

    Hola Mónica
    Se debería poner un teléfono para poder ayudar a Cecilia Combe. Tienes el teléfono de ella?
    Se requiere ese dato para poder ayudar con algo.
    Gracias

  2. mafer7_@hotmail.com dice:

    disculpa yo no conozco a cecilia pero me gustaria ayudarla mi interes por ella era por encontrar a pamelita su sobrina soy una ex policia femenina que la tuvo por un buen tiempo cuando apenas tenia 12 años y queria saber que fue de ella

  3. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on
    a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. Juliana dice:

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found
    that it’s really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  5. Hey! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a
    theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate it!

  6. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering problems with your website. It appears like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Thanks

  7. Great work! That is the type of information that are meant to be shared across the internet.
    Disgrace on the search engines for no longer positioning this submit upper!
    Come on over and visit my web site . Thank you =)

  8. xe audi dep nhat

    Apoyemos a Cecilia Combe | En Boca de Todos

  9. xe mercedes 7 cho 2013

    Apoyemos a Cecilia Combe | En Boca de Todos

Responder

